Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Ordinary Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Ordinary Pub

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Ordinary Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ahendryuf09 about 5 hours ago

Chicken & Waffle Gyro

Mouthwatering conglomerate of tantalizing flavors. It is not your ordinary C&W. There are more levels of flavor in this dish than there are levels in Earth's geological time scale. The depth of the herb marscapone cream cheese combined with the honey poblano drizzle smothering the tender yet crispy chicken, takes you deeper then the Mariana Trench of this delectable dish. Be prepared to fail at recreating it when you get home because there is only one, the OG at the Oridinary.

Brandontwalker12 2 days ago

Loaded Pub Fries

We had a fantastic time visiting Ordinary Pub while in town. The cheese sauce on the fries made the dish. Great venue and kind staff.

Reilly 6 days ago

Loaded Pub Fries

YUM!! Best dish with a side of bottomless mimosas. Perfect Brunch spot in Savannah! 100% recommend!

Smoberg 10 days ago

Mussels Diablo

I added shrimp It was fantastic The broth was amazing One of the best I've ever had

Ella 10 days ago

Loaded Pub Fries

Awesome! Definitely the best fries I have had in a wile. For sure coming back!!

Kathryn 2 days ago

Bacon Old Fashioned

Great old fashion! Can really taste the bacon while still being true to an old fashion. Definitely recommend

Timothy 3 days ago

Southern Fried Bison

Truly to can see why this was a favorite dish of our awesome waiter.. so good and just to eat dinner with my Queen in a great environment with no kids this time.. lol..ty for the hospitality and the crispy yummy bison with grits and the tasty Brussels sprouts soooo good..

Robert Mc Cray 9 days ago

Current Condition

Extremely delicious. Simple, flavorful, clean and refreshing. A must try!

Mcclendontierra 10 days ago

Savannah Burger

The savannah burger that I had was impeccable ! The cheese melted in my mouth. It was the perfect comfort food. Definitely would recommend and I'm going to make sure that anyone that I know that comes to Savannah comes to the ordinary to get the Savannah burger! Thank you for a great experience!

Not Worth 17 days ago

Low Country Mac & Cheese

I think these reviews are fake... It's bad.... Ugh



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA