Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Ordinary Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Ordinary Pub

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Ordinary Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Klinsav 1 day ago

Savannah Burger*

No Ordinary Time - I brought my 22 yr. old Niece & her Boyfriend for Happy Hour beers & cocktails plus Apps as a welcome spot and kick-off location to wander Savannah! Loved the atmosphere, staff, and drinks. Drinks: enticing & flavorful - (was able to upgrade the BF from Beer to Bourban); Apps: Scrumptious - salmon & crab dip then loaded fries - All w/no HH skimping! Cannot wait to try Brunch!

Nblonde23 2 days ago

Bacon Bloody Mary

Apart from brunch being absolutely AMAZING the bacon Bloody Mary takes the cake for the most delicious thing on the menu!!! My girlfriends also can't stop raving about the cold brew martinis!!! My Mouth is watering thinking about the brunch burger… can't wait to come back for my birthday weekend!!

Fjdruggeri 4 days ago

Avocado Toast

Avocado toast with salad was very tasty. But not enough food. Use to going to other restaurants and getting 2 pieces of avocado toast not one. But I would definitely go back, but have something else. As far as the atmosphere, that was great. Loved everything about it. Going down stair to the place was different. The place is very kool, differently give it a try.

Bryan 5 days ago

Banana Fosters French Toast

This dish is out of this world! Kept going back for more.

Emilyreinbolt 9 days ago

Banana Fosters French Toast

It was my first time visiting the ordinary pub and I must say everything was INCREDIBLE! The French toast was unbelievably scrumptious! Not to mention the service here is impeccable! 10/10 would recommend! The best brunch I have ever had!

Brandonkoupal 1 day ago

Low Country Mac & Cheese

We had several menu items and all were finished with exception to the Mac and cheese which was very hearty. The Donut sliders were a bit sweet for my taste but a pleasant surprise. Loaded fries were devoured quickly. Overall a great experience.

Ashley 2 days ago

Creole Meatloaf

Very good! Ask for extra sauce! A great new take on a southern classic!

Kristianedwards14 4 days ago

Chicken & Waffle Gyro

This place is amazing! Lexi and Sydney are rockstars! The food, the music (I've been dancing in my chair the entire time), the atmosphere. This is a must visit if you're in Savannah!

Hprosper2003 8 days ago

Ordinary Burger

Super yummy!!! Best burgers around

Baileymlong99 9 days ago

Chicken & Waffle Gyro

DELICIOUS. Enough said. A modern twist on a southern classic. Perfect balance of sweet waffle and savory chicken!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA