Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Ordinary Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Ordinary Pub

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Ordinary Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest about 10 hours ago

Southern Fried Bison

Marvelous. The bison was done perfectly and it is delicious. Big portions. They do not skimp on the food here. The Brussels sprouts were wonderful.

Mcrags37 1 day ago

Brunch Burger

Excellent meal! 10/10 burger. Couldn't ask for better. Will be back here. OFTEN!

Josh 9 days ago

Pork Belly Donut Slides

Delicious, but be advised: they recommend an additional dipping sauce on the side and it's crucial. Without that sauce, it's just okay.

Afhasley92 10 days ago

Chorizo Brunch Skillet

Delicious food, awesome deal on bottomless mimosas (and you get one to-go). The staff was super friendly and provided a wonderful experience! 10/10 recommend this place!

Deanh0516 11 days ago

Loaded Pub Fries

My fiance and I ate here during our first trip to Savannah. The loaded pub fries are to die for! Sometimes I do not like to order cheese fries because I feel like I never get enough cheese but that isn't a problem here. Every time we come to Savannah we always plan time to get some loaded pub fries!

Pheasantgodguy about 10 hours ago

v.F.G.T. Caprese

Honestly these are the best fried green tomatoes I have ever had. The addition of pesto sauce is brilliant.

Joe 3 days ago

Southern Fried Bison

This is your sign to get the bison. 11/10

Anapaula005 9 days ago

Chorizo Brunch Skillet

I tried the brunch mac & cheese with sausage, bacon, and a fried egg! In my opinion, it was one of the best mac & cheese I've ever had. The combination is perfect. Every bite in my mouth was AMAZING. I also tried the chorizo skillet. The meat kind of tastes like ground meat. The combination of all flavors together were also perfect. Just wished the tomato was cut up into pieces and not whole pieces. Great restaurant and drinks! The mule I drank was the bourbon mule. Great portions of every mix. You can definitely taste the bourbon and it is not a weak drink like other places. Come & try this place out if you are from town or just visiting.

Zentonic420 10 days ago

The Loaded Biscuit

Well worth the wait 😋 honestly the best food I've had in a minute. I totally underestimated it. The Gouda Cheese sauce was everything! 🤤

James 16 days ago

Low Country Mac & Cheese

You haven't tasted mac and cheese till this. Best I ever had. Smokey, cheesy, tasty. And just perfect!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA